

HANS ENERGY COMPANY LIMITED

漢思能源有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 00554)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hans Energy Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. David AN (*Chairman*) Mr. YANG Dong Ms. LIU Zhijun Mr. ZHANG Lei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Wai Keung Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony Ms. HAI Hiu Chu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committees | Nomination | Remuneration | Audit |
|---------------------|------------|--------------|-----------|
| Directors | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| David AN | | М | |
| YANG Dong | | | |
| LIU Zhijun | | | |
| ZHANG Lei | | | |
| LI Wai Keung | М | C | С |
| CHAN Chun Wai, Tony | С | М | М |
| HAI Hiu Chu | М | М | М |

Note :

- *C* Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees